Ambachtsweg 4M, 3953BZ, Maarsbergen, Netherlands
+31 343-437340
info@axtron.nl

Employees

Hans Baarda          
Directeur     
hans@axtron.nl   

 Karel Schrama   
Admin/Kwaliteit
karel@axtron.nl

William Smit
Verkoop
 william@axtron.nl

Edwin IJzendoorn
Verkoop binnen
edwin@axtron.nl

Arjan van Beek   
inkoop 
arjan@axtron.nl

Karin van de Pol
Inkoop assistent
karin@axtron.nl 

Leo van Elk
Productieleiding
leo@axtron.nl

Tony ten Brink
Werkvoordereider
tony@axtron.nl