Medewerkers

hans             karel             william             edwin            

Hans Baarda                   Karel Schrama                William Smit                  Edwin IJzendoorn
Directeur                       Admin/Kwaliteit             Verkoop                        Verkoop binnen
hans@axtron.nl              karel@axtron.nl              william@axtron.nl         edwin@axtron.nl

arjan             karin             leo             tony
Arjan van Beek              Karin van de Pol             Leo van Elk                    Tony ten Brink
Inkoop                           Inkoop assistent            Productieleiding             Werkvoordereider
arjan@axtron.nl            karin@axtron.nl             leo@axtron.nl                 tony@axtron.nl